All 10 Tailed Beasts in Naruto – RANKED


The Tailed Beasts were created by Hagoromo Otsutsuki by splitting the Ten Tails into 9 halves, and then breathing lofe into them. They were all given names, and each Tailed Beast held specific powers. While there is no true measure of their Power Level, I’ve ranked them according to how I think they should be ranked.
10. Chomei
Chomei, or Seven Tails, was not too great. It did have the ability to fly and all, but overall it’s strength isn’t comparable to the other Tailed Beasts. Chomei has the special ability to block chakra absorption.
9. Saiken

Saiken, or the Six Tails, was pretty okay, compared to the rest of the Tailed Beasts. It has the special powers to produce corrosive acids that melt things within an instant, similar to Mei Terumī’s Kekkei Genkai.

8. Matatabi

Matatabi, or the Two Tails, was strong enough to fight against Gyuki during the Ninja War, but couldn’t do much else. It has the special ability to manipulate the Blue Flames, but nothing else is known about it.

Previous article10 AMAZING Facts About Sasori Worth Knowing
Next articleAll 9 Strongest Jinchūriki In Naruto – RANKED